

Participating agencies include Alameda and Contra Costa Counties and the following cities and special districts: Alameda, Albany, Antioch, Berkeley, Brentwood, Clayton, Concord, Danville, Dublin, El Cerrito, Emeryville, Fremont, Hayward, Hercules, Lafayette, Livermore, Martinez, Moraga, Newark, Oakley, Pinole, Pittsburg, Pleasant Hill, Pleasanton, Richmond, San Leandro, San Pablo, San Ramon, Union City, Walnut Creek, East Bay Regional Park District, Kensington Police Community Services District, Moraga-Orinda Fire District, Rodeo-Hercules Fire District, San Ramon Valley Fire District, University of California, Berkeley and California Department of Transportation

## NOTICE OF MEETING CANCELLATION

## **Operations Committee Meeting**

February 17, 2017

9:30 a.m.

The regular Operations Committee meeting scheduled for Friday, February 17, 2017 at 9:30 a.m. has been canceled.

The next regular Operations Committee meeting is scheduled for Friday, March 3, 2017 at 9:30 a.m. in Room 1013 at the Alameda County Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Services, 4985 Broder Blvd., Dublin, California 94568.

If you have questions regarding this matter, please call Tom McCarthy, Executive Director, at (925) 803-7802.

Posted: February 13, 2017 @ 1245 hours